top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedigiyeen

Short Hiatus

So you may be wondering why I didn't upload yesterday, and the simplest answer I can give you is I'm trying to get my life together. I have to build up a portfolio and get it reviewed and a bunch of other stuff that's all hurtling towards me faster than I'd like. So, as much as I want to keep working on pages for Please Stand By, I'm afraid I have to take a short hiatus. Strong emphasis on "short", though! I'll be back in a few months, maybe less.


Thank you all for understanding! Stay tuned for page three of Please Stand By, it'll be up before you know it!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August 1 Update

Page 2 is up, and we get to see what our two main characters look like for the first time!

July 25 Update

We've gotten the cover pages out of the way and it's time for the story to begin! Go check out page 1!

July 18 Update

New page went up today, be sure to check it out!

bottom of page